Welcome to

Greater Tabernacle Baptist Church

340 Convent Ave @ 144th Street      New York, NY 10031

Rev. Jeffrey M. Crenshaw, Pastor

Phone: 212.368.4754       Fax: 212.281.7655

Email: churchadmin@greatertabernaclebc.org

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

CURRENT WORSHIP SERVICES

Sunday, February 10, 2019 - Morning Worship
Sermon: Pastor Andrea Smith, Restoration Ministries, Bronx NY
Text: 1 John 5:4-5

Saturday, February 9, 2019 - Anniversary Banquet
Sermon: Bishop Jasper Rolle, Jr., Abundant Life Tabernacle
Text: 34th Psalm, 1-3, 8-9

Sunday, February 3, 2019 - Morning Worship
Sermon: Pastor Crenshaw
Text: Philippians 3:12-17

Sunday, January 27, 2019 - Morning Worship
Sermon: Pastor Crenshaw
Text: Joshua 1:1-11 (MSG)

Sunday, January 20, 2019 - Morning Worship
Sermon: Pastor Crenshaw
Text: Mark 7:31-37; Matthew 9:27-30; Mark 5:41-43

Sunday, January 13, 2019 - Morning Worship
Sermon: Pastor Crenshaw
Message: "Staying Connected"

Friday, January 11, 2019 - GTBC Pre-Anniversary Service
Sermon: Rev. Torrence Robinson, Gethsemane Baptist Church
Text: Ephesians 6:10-13

Thursday, January 10, 2019 - Evening Service
In Fellowship and Revival at New Covenant Temple
Rev. Donnell Harper, Host Pastor
Sermon: Pastor Crenshaw
Text: 2 Chronicles 20:12-17

Sunday January 6,, 2019 - Morning Worship
Sermon: Pastor Crenshaw
Text: Luke 5:3-7

Sunday December 30, 2018 - Morning Worship
Sermon: Pastor Crenshaw
Text: 2 Kings 4:1-15

Sunday. December 23, 2018 - Morning Worship
Sermon: Pastor Crenshaw
Text: Luke 2:1-7

Sunday, December 16, 2018 - Morning Worship
Sermon: Min. Patricia Wilson, GTBC
Text: Luke 2:1-7

Sunday, December 9, 2018 - GTBC Nurses' Sermon
Sermon: Pastor Crenshaw
Text: John 10:37-38

Sunday, December 9, 2018 - Morning Worship
Sermon: Pastor Crenshaw
Text: Luke 1:26-31

Sunday, December 2, 2018-In Fellowship at Carolina Baptist Church
Rev. Franklin Chandler, Host Pastor
Sermon: Pastor Crenshaw
Text: 1 Samuel 18:5-9

Sunday, December 2, 2018 - Morning Worship
Sermon: Pastor Crenshaw
Text: John 5:1-8

******************************************************************************

Sunday, July 22, 2018 - Morning Worship
Sermon: Pastor Crenshaw
Text: Luke 1:5-8
CONTRIBUTE TO GREATER TAB'S MINISTRY
Givelify