Welcome to

Greater Tabernacle Baptist Church

340 Convent Ave @ 144th Street      New York, NY 10031

Rev. Jeffrey M. Crenshaw, Pastor

Phone: 212.368.4754       Fax: 212.281.7655

Email: churchadmin@greatertabernaclebc.org

******************************************************************
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

CURRENT WORSHIP SERVICES

Sunday, March 17, 2019 - Morning Worship
Sermon: Pastor Crenshaw
Text: Acts 7:59-60

Sunday, March 10, 2019 - Morning Worship
Sermon: Pastor Crenshaw
Text: Acts 5:1-8

Sunday, March 3, 2019 - Morning Worship
Sermon: Rev. Wille Dixon, Jr., Pastor Charisma Full Gospel Baptist Church
Text: Genesis 1:1-2

Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 65th Church Anniversary Service
Sermon: Rev. Dr. J. Albert Bush, Walker Memorial Baptist Church
Text: Hebrews 12:1-3

Sunday, February 24, 2019 - Morning Worship
Sermon: Minister Frederick Miller, Mt. Neboh Baptist Church
Text:1 Kings 19:1-4

Sunday, February 17, 2019 - Morning Worship
Sermon: Pastor Crenshaw
Text: Mark 1:9-13

Friday, February 15, 2019 - Pre-Anniversary Service
Sermon: Rev. Johnnie Green, Mt. Neboh Baptist Church
Text: Acts 12:1-5

Sunday, February 10, 2019 - Morning Worship
Sermon: Pastor Andrea Smith, Restoration Ministries, Bronx NY
Text: 1 John 5:4-5

Saturday, February 9, 2019 - Anniversary Banquet
Sermon: Bishop Jasper Rolle, Jr., Abundant Life Tabernacle
Text: 34th Psalm, 1-3, 8-9

Sunday, February 3, 2019 - Morning Worship
Sermon: Pastor Crenshaw
Text: Philippians 3:12-17

Sunday, January 27, 2019 - Morning Worship
Sermon: Pastor Crenshaw
Text: Joshua 1:1-11 (MSG)

Sunday, January 20, 2019 - Morning Worship
Sermon: Pastor Crenshaw
Text: Mark 7:31-37; Matthew 9:27-30; Mark 5:41-43

Sunday, January 13, 2019 - Morning Worship
Sermon: Pastor Crenshaw
Message: "Staying Connected"

Friday, January 11, 2019 - GTBC Pre-Anniversary Service
Sermon: Rev. Torrence Robinson, Gethsemane Baptist Church
Text: Ephesians 6:10-13

Thursday, January 10, 2019 - Evening Service
In Fellowship and Revival at New Covenant Temple
Rev. Donnell Harper, Host Pastor
Sermon: Pastor Crenshaw
Text: 2 Chronicles 20:12-17
Sunday January 6,, 2019 - Morning Worship
Sermon: Pastor Crenshaw
Text: Luke 5:3-7

******************************************************************************

Sunday, July 22, 2018 - Morning Worship
Sermon: Pastor Crenshaw
Text: Luke 1:5-8
CONTRIBUTE TO GREATER TAB'S MINISTRY
Givelify