Welcome to

Greater Tabernacle Baptist Church

340 Convent Ave @ 144th Street      New York, NY 10031

Rev. Jeffrey M. Crenshaw, Pastor

Phone: 212.368.4754       Fax: 212.281.7655

Email: churchadmin@greatertabernaclebc.org

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

CURRENT WORSHIP SERVICES

Sunday, July 14, 2019 - Women's Ministry Morning Worship
Sermon: Minister Caura Washington, New Mt. Zion Baptist Church
Text: Isaiah 64:8

Sunday, July 7, 2019 - Morning Service
Sermon: Pastor Crenshaw
Text: Numbers 13:26-33; 14:1-2

Sunday, June 30, 2019 - Morning Service
Sermon: Pastor Crenshaw
Text: Numbers 13:26-33; 14:1-2

Sunday, June 23, 2019 - Graduate Recognition Sunday
Sermon: Rev. Nikisha Turner, GTBC
Text: John 12:9-11

Sunday, June 16, 2019 - Morning Service - Father's Day
Sermon: Pastor Crenshaw
Text: Romans 8:14-17

Sunday, June 9, 2019 - Morning Service-Pentecost Sunday
Sermon: Pastor Crenshaw
Text: Acts 2:14-21, 36-38, 41

Sunday, June 2, 2019 - Morning Service
Sermon: Pastor Crenshaw
Text: Luke 6:4-11

Sunday, May 26, 2019 - Morning Service
Sermon: Pastor Crenshaw
Text: Luke 1:5-7, 11-15, 18-20

Sunday, May 19, 2019 - Morning Worship
Sermon: Minister Patricia Wilson, GTBC
Text: Daniel 3:8-25

Sunday, May 12, 2019 - Morning Service Mothers' Day
Sermon: Pastor Crenshaw
Text: 2 Timothy 1:5-7

Sunday, May 5, 2019 - Min Turner's Ordination Service
Sermon: Pastor Crenshaw
Text: 1 Samuel 16:6-13

Sunday, May 5, 2019 - Morning Service
Sermon: Pastor Crenshaw
Text: Acts 22:6-16
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++


Sunday, July 22, 2018 - Morning Worship
Sermon: Pastor Crenshaw
Text: Luke 1:5-8
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

CONTRIBUTE TO GREATER TAB'S MINISTRY
Givelify