Welcome to

Greater Tabernacle Baptist Church

340 Convent Ave @ 144th Street      New York, NY 10031

Phone: 212.368.4754       Fax: 212.281.7655

Email: churchadmin@greatertabernaclebc.org

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

CURRENT WORSHIP SERVICES

Sunday, September 1, 2019 - Morning Worship
Sermon: Rev. NiKisha Turner, GTBC
Text: Isaiah 38:1-7

Sunday, September 8, 2019 - Morning Worship
Sermon: Minister Patricia Wilson, GTBC
Text: 145th Psalm 17-21

Sunday, September 1, 2019 - Morning Worship
Sermon: Rev. NiKisha Turner, GTBC
Text: 1 Kings 3:9

Sunday, August 25, 2019 - Morning Worship
Sermon:Minister Patricia Wilson, GTBC
Text: Judges 6:11-16

Sunday, August 18, 2019 - Morning Worship
Sermon:Minister Patricia Wilson, GTBC
Text: Luke 15:11-32

Sunday, August 11, 2019 - Morning Worship
Sermon: Rev. NiKisha Turner, GTBC
Text: 1 Kings 12:1-11

Sunday, August 4, 2019 - Morning Worship and Communion Service
Sermon: Minister Darius Davis, First Baptist Church
Text: Daniel 6:21-23

Sunday, July 28, 2019 - Morning Worship
Sermon: Pastor Crenshaw
Text: Luke 12:1-5; 46-48

Sunday, July 21, 2019 - Morning Worship
Sermon: Pastor Crenshaw
Text: 2 Samuel 12:15-20

Sunday, July 14, 2019 - Women's Ministry Morning Worship
Sermon: Minister Caura Washington, New Mt. Zion Baptist Church
Text: Isaiah 64:8

Sunday, July 7, 2019 - Morning Service
Sermon: Pastor Crenshaw
Text: Numbers 13:26-33; 14:1-2

Sunday, June 30, 2019 - Morning Service
Sermon: Pastor Crenshaw
Text: Numbers 13:26-33; 14:1-2

Sunday, June 23, 2019 - Graduate Recognition Sunday
Sermon: Rev. Nikisha Turner, GTBC
Text: John 12:9-11

Sunday, June 16, 2019 - Morning Service - Father's Day
Sermon: Pastor Crenshaw
Text: Romans 8:14-17

Sunday, June 9, 2019 - Morning Service-Pentecost Sunday
Sermon: Pastor Crenshaw
Text: Acts 2:14-21, 36-38, 41

Sunday, June 2, 2019 - Morning Service
Sermon: Pastor Crenshaw
Text: Luke 6:4-11

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

CONTRIBUTE TO GREATER TAB'S MINISTRY
Givelify