Welcome to

Greater Tabernacle Baptist Church

340 Convent Ave @ 144th Street      New York, NY 10031

Rev. Jeffrey M. Crenshaw, Pastor

Phone: 212.368.4754       Fax: 212.281.7655

Email: churchadmin@greatertabernaclebc.org

THIS WEEK AT GREATER TAB

Regular Weekly Schedule


We Are Strengthened by God's Word  


Sundays        

9:30am Adult Sunday School

Youth Sunday School 2nd & 4th Sundays

11:00am Sunday Morning Worship

Communion Service - 1st Sunday


Wednesdays        

6:30pm - 8:00pm  Bible Study and Prayer Meeting  


Thursdays

7:00pm Choir Rehearsal

 

[click here to see full 2017 calendar]

FOOD PANTRY 

Saturdays  11:00am - 1:00pm 

(All dates and times subject to change. Please check back often to confirm the date)


> September 9, 2017

> September 23, 2017

> October 21, 2017

Help us purchase a food-safety compliant commercial freezer and a commercial refrigerator for our food pantry. Donate via PayPal using the Donate Button below.


*****************************************************************************

UPCOMING EVENTS  


Summer Hours through Labor Day
Sunday School begins at 9:00am 
 Morning Worship begins at 10:00am

AUGUST
>> Thursday, August 3, 2017. In Fellowship at DaySpring Baptist Church
>> Saturday, August 5, 2017. Ushers Paint & Dine
>> Tues - Sat, Aug 8-12, 2017. Empire Missionary Baptist Conference
>> Saturday, August 19, 2017. 12noon. Community BBQ [click here for more info]
>> Saturday, August 26, 2017. 11am. GTBC Leaders' Meeting

SEPTEMBER
>> Mon - Fri, Sept 4-8, 2017. 
National Baptist Convention, CinCinnatti, OH
>> Saturday, Sept 9, 2017. 9:00am. Choir hosted bus outing 
Lobsterfest in Rhode Island
>> Sunday, Sept 10, 2017. Regular Hours Resume
>> Sunday, Sept 17, 2017. Pastor's 12th Pastoral Anniversary
>> Saturday, Sept 30, 2017. 6:00am. Bus Outing
African-American Museum in Washington DC

Contribute to Greater Tab's Ministry