Welcome to

Greater Tabernacle Baptist Church

340 Convent Ave @ 144th Street      New York, NY 10031

Rev. Jeffrey M. Crenshaw, Pastor

Phone: 212.368.4754       Fax: 212.281.7655

Email: churchadmin@greatertabernaclebc.org

THIS WEEK AT GREATER TAB
JOIN US!

Monday, Wednesday and Friday mornings at 6;00am
Call Our Prayer Line: Dial 712-775-7031, access number 621185#

Regular Weekly Schedule


We Are Strengthened by God's Word  
 

Sundays        

9:30am Adult Sunday School

Youth Sunday School 2nd & 4th Sundays

11:00am Sunday Morning Worship

        Communion Service - 1st Sunday


Wednesdays        

6:00pm - 7:30pm  Bible Study and Prayer Meeting  


Thursdays

7:00pm Choir Rehearsal

 

[click here to see full 2019 calendar]

FOOD PANTRY 

Saturday  11:00am - 1:00pm 

(All dates and times subject to change. Please check back often to confirm the date)


> March 9, 2019

> March 23, 2019

> April 13, 2019

> April 27, 2019


<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

UPCOMING EVENTS  
Join our prayer line 
Monday, Wednesday and Friday at 6:00am, 712-775-7031 access code 621185#
(if you encounter a problem, dial 716-293-9628 then dial the above number 
PRAYER CHANGES THINGS!


MARCH - Women's History Month
>> Wednesday, March 6, 2019. Ash Wednesday. Lenten Season Begins
>> Sunday, March 10, 2019. Daylight Savings Time Begins
>> Saturday, March 16, 2019. UMBA COCE Luncheon at Eastwood Manor
>> Sunday, March 17, 2019. 3:30pm. Voices of Tabernacle Choir Anniversary
>> Friday, March 29, 2019. 7:00pm. Friday Night Live!

APRIL
>> Sunday, April 14, 2019. Palm Sunday
>> Thursday, April 18, 2019. Maundy Thursday
>> Friday, April 19, 2019. Good Friday
>> Sunday, April 21, 2019. Resurrection Sunday

MAY
>> Wed- Fri, May 1-3, 2019. UMBA Quarterly Session (more info)
>> Saturday, May 11, 2019. Youth Hosted Mothers' Day Fashion Show
>> Sunday, May 12, 2019. Mothers' Day





Contribute to Greater Tab's Ministry with PayPal
OR
Givelify