Welcome to

Greater Tabernacle Baptist Church

340 Convent Ave @ 144th Street      New York, NY 10031

Rev. Jeffrey M. Crenshaw, Pastor

Phone: 212.368.4754       Fax: 212.281.7655

Email: churchadmin@greatertabernaclebc.org

THIS WEEK AT GREATER TAB
JOIN US!

Monday, Wednesday and Friday mornings at 6;00am
Call Our Prayer Line: Dial 712-775-7031, access number 621185#

Regular Weekly Schedule


We Are Strengthened by God's Word  


Sundays        

9:00am Adult Sunday School

Youth Sunday School 2nd & 4th Sundays

10:00am Sunday Morning Worship

        Communion Service - 1st Sunday


Wednesdays        

6:00pm - 7:30pm  Bible Study and Prayer Meeting  


Thursdays

7:00pm Choir Rehearsal

 

[click here to see full 2018 calendar]

FOOD PANTRY 

Saturdays  11:00am - 1:00pm 

(All dates and times subject to change. Please check back often to confirm the date)


> September 22, 2018. 11:00am




*****************************************************************************

UPCOMING EVENTS  


Join our prayer line 
Monday, Wednesday and Friday at 6:00am 
712-775-7031, access code 621185#
(if you encounter a problem, dial 716-293-9628 then dial the above number 
PRAYER CHANGES THINGS!

AUGUST
>> Wed-Fri, August 8-9, 2018. Empire Baptist Missionary Youth Conference
>> Saturday, August 18, 2018. 12noon. Community BBQ
>> Saturday, August 25, 2018. Choir Hosted Lobsterfest Bus Outing

SEPTEMBER
>> Saturday, September 8, 2018. 6pm. Faithful Harmonizers Concert
Sponsored by Sr. Ushers Ministry. $25 Donation
>> Sunday, September 9, 2019. Final Secret Santa Letters (more info)
>> Sunday, September 16, 2018. Pastor's 13th Anniversary

OCTOBER
>> Mon-Fri, October 1-5, 2018. UMBA Annual Session
>> Sunday, October 7, 2018. 5am Prayer Band @ GTBC
>> Sunday, October 14, 2018. 11am Joint Board Recognition
>> Mon-Fri, October 22-26, 2018. EBMC Annual Session
>> Sunday, October 28, 2018. 3:30pm Ushers Annual Sermon


Contribute to Greater Tab's Ministry with PayPal
OR
Givelify