Welcome to

Greater Tabernacle Baptist Church

340 Convent Ave @ 144th Street      New York, NY 10031

Phone: 212.368.4754

Email: churchadmin@greatertabernaclebc.org

THIS WEEK AT GREATER TAB
JOIN US!

Monday, Wednesday and Friday mornings at 6;00am
Call Our Prayer Line: Dial 712-775-7031, access number 621185#

Regular Weekly Schedule


We Are Strengthened by God's Word  


Sundays      

9:30am Sunday School


11:00am Sunday Morning Worship

        Communion Service - 1st Sunday


Wednesdays        

6:00pm - 7:30pm  Bible Study and Prayer Meeting  


Thursdays

7:00pm Choir Rehearsal

 

[click here to see full 2019 calendar]


FOOD PANTRY DISTRIBUTION,


>> Saturday, November 23, 2019. 10am - 12noon

>> Saturday, December 21, 2019. 10am - 12noon




<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Join our prayer line 
Monday, Wednesday and Friday at 6:00am
712-775-7031 access code 621185#
(if you encounter a problem, dial 716-293-9628 then dial the above number )
PRAYER CHANGES THINGS!

UPCOMING EVENTS 
NOVEMBER

>> Sunday, November 17, 2019
Unfortunately, our boiler is broken and cannot be repaired. Because we have no heat in the church, a decision was made to cancel our worship service. We are in the process of obtaining estimates to replace the boiler. But we will need your help to fund the cost of the replacement. Will you help?


>> Thursday, November 28, 2019. Happy Thanksgiving!
(Unfortunately, we will not be hosting a Thanksgiving dinner this year)


DECEMBER
>> Sunday, December 8, 2019. 3:30pm. Nurses Ministry Annual Sermon
>> Saturday, December 14, 2019. 1:00pm. GTBC Family Christmas Fellowship
(For Us By Us. Let us know what you are bringing or donating. Thanks!)
>> Sunday, December 15, 2019. 2020 Calendar Dates Submitted
>> Wednesday, December 25, 2019. Merry Christmas!
>> Thursday, December 26, 2019. Kwanzaa Begins
>> Sunday, December 29, 2019. Ministry Member Financial Reports Due
>> Tuesday, December 31, 2019. 10:00pm. Watch Night Service



Contribute to Greater Tab's Ministry with PayPal
OR
Givelify