Welcome to

Greater Tabernacle Baptist Church

340 Convent Ave @ 144th Street      New York, NY 10031

Rev. Jeffrey M. Crenshaw, Pastor

Phone: 212.368.4754       Fax: 212.281.7655

Email: churchadmin@greatertabernaclebc.org

THIS WEEK AT GREATER TAB
JOIN US!

Monday, Wednesday and Friday mornings at 6;00am
Call Our Prayer Line: Dial 712-775-7031, access number 621185#

Regular Weekly Schedule


We Are Strengthened by God's Word  


Sundays        

9:00am Adult Sunday School

Youth Sunday School 2nd & 4th Sundays

11:00am Sunday Morning Worship

        Communion Service - 1st Sunday


Wednesdays        

6:00pm - 7:30pm  Bible Study and Prayer Meeting  


Thursdays

7:00pm Choir Rehearsal

 

[click here to see full 2018 calendar]

FOOD PANTRY 

Saturdays  11:00am - 1:00pm 

(All dates and times subject to change. Please check back often to confirm the date)


> June 9, 2018. 11:00am

> June 30, 2018, 11:00am

> August 4, 2018. 11:00am




*****************************************************************************

UPCOMING EVENTS  


Join our prayer line 
Monday, Wednesday and Friday at 6:00am 
712-775-7031, access code 621185#
(if you encounter a problem, dial 716-293-9628 then dial the above number 
PRAYER CHANGES THINGS!

JUNE
>> Mon-Fri, June 4-8, 2018. Hamptons Minister Conference
>> Sunday, June 10, 2018. National Children's Day
>> Sunday, June 10, 2018. 3:30pm. In Fellowship @
Bethel Baptist Church, 37 Maple St., Mt. Kisco
>> Saturday, June 16, 2018. 1:30pm. Pre-Fathers Day Luncheon
>> Sunday, June 17, 2018. Fathers Day
>> Thursday, June 21, 2018. Church Anniversary Fundraiser @
TBN, 111 East 15th St, NY
>> Sunday, June 24, 2018. Graduates Sunday
>> Mon-Fri June 25-29, 2018. UMBA Christian Education Week
Click here for (more info) and (list of classes)

JULY
>> Friday, July 6, 2018. 7:00pm. Women's Ministry Service
>> Sunday, July 8, 2018. Women's Ministry Celebration
>> Saturday, July 14, 2018. Youth Hosted Car Wash
>> Sunday, July 15, 2018. 10:00am Summer Hours until Labor Day
>> Tues-Fri, July 24-27, 2018. UMBA Quarterly Session
>> Saturday, July 28, 2018. Church Annv Committee "Men Who Cook"

AUGUST
>> Wed-Fri, August 8-9, 2018. Empire Baptist Missionary Youth Conference
>> Saturday, August 18, 2018. 12noon. Community BBQ
>> Saturday, August 25, 2018. Choir Hosted Lobsterfest Bus Outing


Contribute to Greater Tab's Ministry with PayPal
OR
Givelify