Welcome to

Greater Tabernacle Baptist Church

340 Convent Ave @ 144th Street      New York, NY 10031

Rev. Jeffrey M. Crenshaw, Pastor

Phone: 212.368.4754       Fax: 212.281.7655

Email: churchadmin@greatertabernaclebc.org

THIS WEEK AT GREATER TAB
JOIN US!

Monday, Wednesday and Friday mornings at 6;00am
Call Our Prayer Line: Dial 712-775-7031, access number 621185#

Regular Weekly Schedule


We Are Strengthened by God's Word  
 

Sundays        

9:30am Adult Sunday School

Youth Sunday School 2nd & 4th Sundays

11:00am Sunday Morning Worship

        Communion Service - 1st Sunday


Wednesdays        

6:00pm - 7:30pm  Bible Study and Prayer Meeting  


Thursdays

7:00pm Choir Rehearsal

 

[click here to see full 2018 calendar]

FOOD PANTRY 

Saturday  11:00am - 1:00pm 

(All dates and times subject to change. Please check back often to confirm the date)


> 2019 Dates to be Determined





*****************************************************************************

UPCOMING EVENTS  


Join our prayer line 
Monday, Wednesday and Friday at 6:00am, 712-775-7031 access code 621185#
(if you encounter a problem, dial 716-293-9628 then dial the above number 
PRAYER CHANGES THINGS!

DECEMBER
>> Friday, December 7, 2018. 5pm. Family Roller Skating
>> Sunday, December 9, 2018. 3:30pm.Nurses Anniversary
>> Saturday, December 15, 2018. 12noon. GTBC Family Christmas Party
>> Sunday, December 16, 2018. 2019 Calendar dates due
>> Monday, December 24, 2018. 7:00pm. Christmas Eve Service
>> Tuesday, December 25, 2018. Christmas Day
>> Wednesday, December 26, 2018. Kwanzaa Starts
>> Monday, December 31, 2018. 10pm. Watch Night Service

JANUARY
>> Friday, January 11, 2019. 7:30pm. Church Anniversary Celebration
Rev. Torrence Robinson and Gethsemane BC @GTBC
>> Sunday, January 13, 2019. Last Day to Submit 2018 Ministry Financial Reports
>> Sunday, January 20, 2019. 3:00pm. Church Anniversary Celebration
State Rally Program
>> Saturday, January 26, 2019. 12noon. Annual Church Meeting
2pm. Trustee Meeting
>> Sunday, January 27, 2019. Consecration and Installation of 2019 Officers



Contribute to Greater Tab's Ministry with PayPal
OR
Givelify