Welcome to

Greater Tabernacle Baptist Church

340 Convent Ave @ 144th Street      New York, NY 10031

Rev. Jeffrey M. Crenshaw, Pastor

Phone: 212.368.4754       Fax: 212.281.7655

Email: churchadmin@greatertabernaclebc.org

THIS WEEK AT GREATER TAB

Regular Weekly Schedule


We Are Strengthened by God's Word  


Sundays        

9:00am Adult Sunday School

Youth Sunday School 2nd & 4th Sundays

11:00am Sunday Morning Worship

        Communion Service - 1st Sunday


Wednesdays        

6:00pm - 7:30pm  Bible Study and Prayer Meeting  


Thursdays

7:00pm Choir Rehearsal

 

[click here to see full 2018 calendar]

FOOD PANTRY 

Saturdays  11:00am - 1:00pm 

(All dates and times subject to change. Please check back often to confirm the date)


> March 3, 2018. 11:00am

> March 24, 2018. 11:00am

> April 7, 2018. 11:00am

Help us purchase a food-safety compliant commercial freezer and a commercial refrigerator for our food pantry. Donate via Givelify or PayPal using the Donate Button below.


*****************************************************************************

UPCOMING EVENTS  


Join our prayer line 
On Monday, Wednesday and Friday at 6:00am
712-775-7031, access code 621185#
PRAYER CHANGES THINGS!

JANUARY
>> Saturday, Jan 27, 2018. 11:00am. Annual Church Meeting
>> Saturday, Jan 27, 2018. 1:30pm. Trustee Meeting
>> Sunday, Jan 28, 2018. Youth Bake Sale (after morning service)
>> Tue - Fri, Jan 23-26, 2018. UMBA Qtrly Session, Antioch BC, Host Church

FEBRUARY
>> Saturday, Feb 10, 2018. Valentines Dance (hosted by Ushers Ministry)
>> Wednesday, Feb 14, 2018. Ash Wednesday (Lent Starts)
>> Saturday, Feb 17, 2018. 3:00pm. Educational Ministry Black History Program
>> Friday, Feb 23, 2018. 7:30pm. Church Anniversary Service
>> Sunday, Feb 25, 2018. 64th Church Anniversary

MARCH
>> Saturday, Mar 3, 2018. Food Pantry
>> Friday, Mar 9, 2018. Friday Night Live and Youth Bake Sale
>> Sunday, Mar 11, 2018. In Fellowship @ New Zion Pilgrim BC
>> Friday, Mar 14, 2018. Women's Ministry Program
>> Sunday, Mar 18, 2018. Voices Choir Anniversary
>> Saturday, Mar 24, 2018. Food Pantry
>> Sunday, Mar 25, 2018. Palm Sunday
>> Thursday, Mar 29, 2018. Maundy Thursday Service and Communion
>> Friday, Mar 30, 2018. Good Friday


Contribute to Greater Tab's Ministry with PayPal
OR
Givelify